Walter L Parsley Elementary


Home of the Patriots


School Improvement Plan

revised: November 1, 2018

The School Improvement Team at Parsley Elementary is comprised of elected staff representatives from each grade level/department and elected parent representatives. There are also several "members at large" - those who attend of their own desire. This team meets approximately once a month throughout the school year to discuss school-wide issues as they pertain to the goals and objectives of our Mission Statement and School Improvement Plan. Decisions are made based on a consensus of the team members.

If you have any issues that you would like brought forth to the School Improvement Team, please feel free to contact one of the members below.


Relationship to Parsley 

Kim Badrock 

PTA President

Ann Wilson

Parent Representative

Candace Hart 

Grade K Teacher

Lisa Traflet

Grade Two Teacher

Jen Perrone 

Grade Four Teacher

Stacy Stone 

SDA/Resource Representative

Malinda Hall

Instructional Support

Rosemarie Wheeler 

Assistant Principal


Relationship to Parsley 

Breanna Lodato 

Grade One Teacher

Amanda King 

Grade Three Teacher

Kris Boberg 

Grade Five Teacher

Amy Bonney 

Teacher Assistant

Robin Hamilton 


Alleen Lanham 


Robyn Avery

Music Teacher
SIT Chair

Sara Haukos 

Teacher of the Year