Walter L Parsley Elementary

PARSLEY

Home of the Patriots

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Principal
robin.hamilton@nhcs.net
910-790-2355
Asst. Principal
rosemarie.wheeler@nhcs.net
910-790-2355 Ext 706

Office Staff

Alleen Lanham
Alleen Lanham
Data Manager
alleen.lanham@nhcs.net
Linda Kirby
Linda Kirby
Treasurer
linda.kirby@nhcs.net
Lee Anne Berry
Lee Ann Berry 
Secretary
lee.berry@nhcs.net

Support Staff

Malinda Hall
Malinda Hall
Instructional Coach
malinda.hall@nhcs.net
 
Alison Duncavage
Counselor
alison.duncavage@nhcs.net
Nurse
sheila.irrera@nhcs.net
Cathy Poulos
Cathy Poulos
Physical Therapist
cathy.poulos@nhcs.net
Laura Martinez
Psychologist
laura.martinez@nhcs.net
Area Technical Coordinator
mary.rizzo@nhcs.net

Kindergarten

candace.hart@nhcs.net
sarah.jenkins@nhcs.net
carrie.karnes@nhcs.net
breanna.lodato@nhcs.net
amanda.nicholas@nhcs.net
julia.russell2@nhcs.net

1st Grade

lauren.Applewhite@nhcs.net
Damy Buck
deamond.buck@nhcs.net
shannon.clark@nhcs.net
michele.dixon@nhcs.net
Brittney Bunnell
brittney.bunnell@nhcs.net
breanna.lodato@nhcs.net

2nd Grade

stephanie.blackburn@nhcs.net
melissa.ciamillo@nhcs.net
elizabeth.fasano@nhcs.net
hillary.vanzandt@nhcs.net
lisa.traflet@nhcs.net
whitney.tobin@nhcs.net

3rd Grade

kerri.harris@nhcs.net
lindsay.joyce@nhcs.net
amanda.king@nhcs.net
ashley.martin3@nhcs.net
jordan.gilmore@nhcs.net
amanda.holmes2@nhcs.net

4th Grade

jennifer.perrone@nhcs.net
lacey.somech@nhcs.net
megan.starnes@nhcs.net
mary.taylor@nhcs.net

5th Grade

kristan.boberg@nhcs.net
dawn.downs@nhcs.net
lacey.somech@nhcs.net
marissa.rizzo@nhcs.net
monique.robbins@nhcs.net

Exceptional Children's Program

Stacy Stone

Stacy Stone
EC Resource Teacher
stacy.stone@nhcs.net

Michele Rapp
SDA Teacher
michele.rapp@nhcs.net 
SDA Teacher
kelsey.stoka@nhcs.net
Heather Fulghum
Assistant
heather.fulghum@nhcs.net
Phil Mansfield
Phil Mansfield
Assistant
philmore.mansfield@nhcs.net
Alice Mintz
Alice Mintz
Assistant
alice.mintz@nhcs.net
Beth Weir
Assistant
elizabeth.weir@nhcs.net

Teacher Assistants

Amy Bonney
Amy Bonney
amy.bonney@nhcs.net
Debbie Farabee
Debbie Farabee
deborah.farabee@nhcs.net
Shelli Kontometros
Assistant
renee.kontometros@nhcs.net
Dawn Fugazzi
Dawn Fugazzi
dawn.fugazzi@nhcs.net
 
Katharine Mundorf
katharine.mundorf@nhcs.net
Sarah Lauffenburger
sarah.lauffenburger@nhcs.net
Leslie Martin
Leslie Martin
leslie.martin@nhcs.net
Sharon Parker
Sharon Parker
sharon.parker@nhcs.net
Olivia Tripp
Olivia Tripp
frances.tripp@nhcs.net

Resource Teachers

Art
suzanne.sload@nhcs.net 
Music
robyn.avery@nhcs.net
PE
christopher.walters@nhcs.net
Ann Hughes
Ann Hughes
Adaptive PE
ann.hughes@nhcs.net
Media Coordinator
lucy.wilcox@nhcs.net
Gifted Education Specialist
sara.haukos@nhcs.net
Speech Language Pathologist
jennifer.pawling@nhcs.net
ESL Teacher
neah.farr@nhcs.net

Cafeteria Staff

Linda Strickland
Linda Strickland
Cafeteria Manager
linda.strickland@nhcs.net
Donna Jones
Helper
donna.jones@nhcs.net

Custodial Staff

Rick Rosati
Rick Rosati
Senior Custodian
richard.rosati@nhcs.net
Amber Coleman
Custodian
amber.coleman@nhcs.net
Danielle Simpson
Danielle Simpson
Custodian
danielle.simpson@nhcs.net
Amber Smith
Amber Smith
Custodian
amber.smith@nhcs.net